Alla inlägg den 16 april 2009

Av Madeleine Jacobsson - 16 april 2009 22:57

Kände att det var dax att uppdatera lite (bortsett från sång texten).

Har inte känt att jag riktigt kunnat få ner allt i ord.

Så mycket känslor.

Hur kan man förklara känslor?

Det är ju iprincip omöjligt.


idag har faktiskt varit en riktigt "tänkar-dag".

Har bara varit hemma hela dagen, vilket gjort att man haft tid att riktigt sätta sig ner och känna av allt. Så mkt man saknar och man inte har.


Självklara saker som .. en pappa.
Mina syskon blir lite smått irriterade på mig när jag säger att jag inte har nån pappa, eftersom jag har en.

Men dom kommer iallfall ihåg honom från när vi var små. Jag var för liten att ens komma ihåg nått.

Eller, jag kommer ihåg EN sak .. dagen han lämnade oss.

Typiskt? aa, jag vet.

Det gör allt värre.

Tänk er att allt man kommer ihåg från sin pappa är hans avskeds tal .. och den varma kramen bara en pappa kan ge.


För er som inte vet så lever min pappa, men inte här .. han bor i tyskland med sin nya fru och min halv bror. Jag trodde att jag skulle klara av tanken att han lämnade oss , men att han nu inte ens hör av sig på ens födelsedagar, gör ont.

Vet inte vad jag kan säga mer.

Jag hatar, hatar, hatar, hatar, hatar ..

Jag hatar att jag älskar och saknar honom. </3

you dont have to care about me .. i can take it.

but i can't promise that my heart can.

Av Madeleine Jacobsson - 16 april 2009 15:25

jaa, läs texten o förstå mig.

det är sjukt hur EN sång text, kan vara så sann.     


Jordin sparks - next to you. 


Two o'clock and I wish that I was sleepin

Your in my head like a song on the radio

All I know is I gotta get next to you (gotta get next to you)


Sittin here turnin minutes into hours

To find the nerve just to call you on the telephone

Cause you don't know that I gotta get next to you


[Chorus]

Maybe were friends

Maybe were more

Maybe it's just my imagination

But I see you stare just a little to long

And it makes me start to wonder

So baby call me crazy but I think you feel it too

Maybe I, Maybe I just gotta get next to you

[ah, gotta get next to you]


Asked around and I heard that you were talkin

Told my girl that you thought that I was outta your league

What a fool, I gotta get next to you [whoa, gotta get next to you] Yeah its five in the mourning and I can't go to sleep

Cause I wish, yeah, I wish you knew what you mean to me

[Baby] Lets get together and end this misery

[oh]


[Chorus]

Maybe were friends

Maybe were more

Maybe it's just my imagination

But I see you stare just a little to long

And it makes me start to wonder

So baby call me crazy but I think you feel it too

Maybe I, Maybe I just gotta get next to you


[whatcha gonna say, whatcha gonna do

how you get the one you want]

To wanna get next to you

[whatcha gonna say, whatcha gonna do

how you get the one you want]

To wanna get next to you, Yeah

[whatcha gonna say, whatcha gonna do

how you get the one you want]

What I gotta say, what I gotta do

If I wanna get next to you

[whatcha gonna say, whatcha gonna do

how you get the one you want]

To wanna get next to you, yeah

To wanna get next to you


[Chorus]

Maybe were friends

Maybe were more

Maybe it's just my imagination

But I see you stare just a little to long

And it makes me start to wonder

So baby call me crazy but I think you feel it too

Maybe I [baby call me crazy]

But I know you feel it too

Maybe I, maybe I just gotta get next to you

[ah, yeah] I gotta get next to you

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards